Reps. Doug Lamborn (R-Colo.), Duncan Hunter (R-Calif.), and Mark Sanford (R-S.C.) have cosponsored Rep. Bob Goodlatte's H.R. 4760, the Securing America's Future Act. Their cosponsorships bring the total number of bill sponsors to 91.

You can view a full list of the cosponsors by clicking on the following map.

Rep. Goodlatte's H.R. 4760 would:

  • End Chain Migration and the Visa Lottery
  • Mandate E-Verify for all employers within two years
  • Strengthen border security and interior enforcement
  • Grant amnesty with renewable work permits to 694,000 DACA recipients

In addition to Rep. Goodlatte, Reps. Michael McCaul (R-Texas), Raul Labrador (R-Idaho), and Martha McSally (R-Ariz.) were also original sponsors of the legislation.

Updated: Fri, Feb 23rd 2018 @ 7:40am EST