Here is a list of all of the House Representatives on the Appropriations Committee who claim to have voted against the Pete Aguilar amendment that would make DACA recipients eligible for federal jobs. The amendment was passed by a voice vote and therefore not recorded. Some committee members were reported to have appealed for a recorded vote by Chairman Frelinghuysen who denied them.

Financial Services Appropriations Subcommittee Chairman Rep. Tom Graves (R-Ga.):

“I spoke against this amendment, voted against it and urged all other committee members to vote against it. And I’m already working to get it stripped from the bill when it comes to the House Floor.”

RepMartha Roby (R-Ala.):

 "I voted 'no' on this amendment and expressed my concerns with its inclusion in the bill to Chairman Graves. I appreciate his attention to this issue and efforts to get the amendment stripped from the final bill."

Obama's executive amnesties
Rewards for Illegal Aliens

Updated: Mon, Jul 31st 2017 @ 9:05am EDT